Martinsburg Public Library

 

 

101 W. King St

Martinsburg, WV 25401

fax 304.267.9720

304.267.8933

Hedgesville Public Library

207 N. Mary St

Hedgesville, WV 25427

Fax 304.267.9720

304.754.3949

North Berkeley Public Library

 

1255 TJ Jackson Dr

Falling Waters, WV 25419

Fax 304.267.9720

304.274.3443

Musselman-South Berkeley Community LIbrary

 

126 Excellence Way

Inwood, WV 25428

Fax 304.267.9720

304.229.2220

Director

Gretchen Fry

304.267.8088

gretchen.fry@mbcpl.org

Assistant Director

David Porterfield

304.267.8933 ext 4012

david.porterfield@mbcpl.org

Hedgesville and North Berkeley Branch Manager

Dana Phelps

304.754.3949

dana.phelps@mbcpl.org

Finance & Human Resource Manager

Lynn Walker

304.267.8934

lwalker@mbcpl.org

Reference & Information Services Manager

Keith Hammersla

304.267.8933 ext. 4005

keith.hammersla@mbcpl.org

Assistant Manager North Berkeley Branch

Molly Brady

304.274.3443

molly.brady@mbcpl.org

Adult Services Manager

Sarah Shewbridge

304.267.8933 ext. 4006

sarah.shewbridge@mbcpl.org

Youth Services Manager

Amy Eakle

304-267-8933 ext. 4010

aeakle@mbcpl.org

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

© 2020 Martinsburg-Berkeley County Public Library