Meet the Library Commission Board

Scott Campbell

Board President

102 N. Georgia Ave.

Martinsburg, WV 25401 

Karen Greenfield

Member At Large
83 View Creek Court

Martinsburg, WV 25405- 3102

Sara Douglass

Board Treasurer

210 N. Georgia Ave.

Martinsburg, WV 25401 

Gary Wine

Board Vice-President

11 Rotterham Dr
Hedgesville, WV 25427

Billie Jay Grey

Board Secretary

216 Pink Dogwood Ln

Hedgesville, WV 25427

Holiday Schedule for the Martinsburg-Berkeley County Public Library Board Meetings:

November: Cancelled

December: Meeting will be held Tuesday December 8th at 5:00pm


The library board will resume its normal meeting schedule starting January 2021. 

The board meets the fourth Thursday of the month at 5:00pm

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

© 2020 Martinsburg-Berkeley County Public Library